Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Tevita Kaili

June 18, 2019
Dean/Professor
MFB207
tevita.kaili@byuh.edu

Lisa Faonelua

June 18, 2019
Secretary II
MCK171
808-675-3665
lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Savani Tolutau Aupiu

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
savani@go.byuh.edu

Keoki Baclayon

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
veas@go.byuh.edu

Lila Belnap

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
lila.belnap@byuh.edu

David Beus

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
david.beus@byuh.edu

Martina Bingham

January 26, 2021
Adjunct Faculty
Martina.Bingham@byuh.edu

Terri-Lee Bixby

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
tbixby@go.byuh.edu

Brynnlee Anne Brunt

November 11, 2020
Administrative Assistant
Brynnlee.Brunt@byuh.edu

Juanita Bybee

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
Juanita.Bybee@go.byuh.edu

Kristl Densley

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
MCK191E
(808) 675-3903
kristl.densley@byuh.edu

Darren Duerden

June 18, 2019

Jennifer Duerden

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
MCK191H
jennifer.duerden@byuh.edu

Zoia Falevai

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
JFS124A
zoia.falevai@byuh.edu

Lisa Faonelua

June 18, 2019
Secretary II
MCK171
808-675-3665
lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu

Kali Fermantez

June 18, 2019

Seamus Fitzgerald

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
fitzgers@go.byuh.edu

Amanda Ford

September 16, 2019
Special Instructor
hanh@go.byuh.edu

Chad Ford

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
(808) 675-3605
chad.ford@byuh.edu

Shannon Galea'i

June 18, 2019

Erica Glenn

February 12, 2021
Visiting Assistant Professor of Choral Activities and Voice
Erica.Glenn@byuh.edu

Melissa Walker Glenn

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
MCK 191F
(808) 675-3924
mw352@byuh.edu

Daniel Henderson

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
MCK191H
daniel.henderson@byuh.edu

Caryn Houghton

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
MCK185A
(808) 675-4766
caryn.houghton@byuh.edu

Alohalani Housman

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
(808) 675-3370
housman@byuh.edu

Freddie Ika

June 18, 2019

Tevita Kaili

June 18, 2019
Dean/Professor
MFB207
tevita.kaili@byuh.edu

Eve Koller

September 07, 2019
Assistant Professor
Eve.Koller@byuh.edu

Line-Noue Kruse

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
SSB 185
lkruse@go.byuh.edu

Keri Lee

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
MCK216
keriwlee@go.byuh.edu

Michael Ligaliga

September 16, 2019
Special Instructor
michael.ligaliga@gmail.com

Helen Liu

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
hgliu@go.byuh.edu

Kaipo Manoa

June 18, 2019

Maryann Mapu

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
MFB 107
808-675-4210
maryann.mapu@byuh.edu

Elaine McArthur

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
MFB207
(808) 675-3248
elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu

Scott McCarrey

June 18, 2019

Stacy McCarrey

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
MCK191H
stacy.mccarrey@byuh.edu

Jesse Palmer

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
jesse.palmer@byuh.edu

Terry Panee

June 18, 2019

Amelia Pasi

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
liapasi@go.byuh.edu

Zachary Payne

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture
zpayne@go.byuh.edu

Jared Pere

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Activity)
jpere@go.byuh.edu

Rose Ram

June 18, 2019
Associate Academic Vice President Curriculum & Assessment
LSB240
(808) 675-3589
rose.ram@byuh.edu

Maile Reeves

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
mreeves@byuh.edu

Rowena Reid

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 109
(808) 675-3791
rowena.reid@byuh.edu

Daniel Sharp

June 18, 2019

Colleen Spring

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
colleen.spring@byuh.edu

James Stiefvater

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
SSB175
james.stiefvater@byuh.edu

Rebekah Kay Strain

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Religious Education)
Stake Center 2nd Ward
rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

Kamoa'e Walk

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
kamoae.walk@byuh.edu

Rebekah Walker

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
rebekah.walker@byuh.edu

David Whippy

June 18, 2019

William Yokoyama

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty
bassist@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=