Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Alohalani Housman

June 18, 2019
Dean/Associate Professor
(808) 675-3370
housman@byuh.edu

Lisa Faonelua

June 18, 2019
English Language Teaching Administrative Assistant
MCK171
(808) 675-3649
lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Savani Tolutau Aupiu

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
(808) 675-3356
savani@go.byuh.edu

David Beus

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
david.beus@byuh.edu

Stephen Crowell

June 18, 2019
H: Theater Technical Manager
stephen.crowell@byuh.edu

Jennifer Duerden

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
MCK191H
jennifer.duerden@byuh.edu

Zoia Falevai

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
JFS124A
zoia.falevai@byuh.edu

Kali Fermantez

June 18, 2019

Amanda Ford

September 16, 2019
Special Instructor
hanh@go.byuh.edu

Shannon Galea'i

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
(808) 675-3665
galeais@go.byuh.edu

Erica Glenn

February 12, 2021
Assistant Professor
CAC 252
(808) 675-3665
Erica.Glenn@byuh.edu

Melissa Walker Glenn

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
MCK 191F
(808) 675-3924
Melissa.Glenn@byuh.edu

Inoke Hafoka

September 01, 2022
Assistant Professor
McKay 170C
(808) 675-3110
Inoke.Hafoka@byuh.edu

Gisele Teruhia Hammond

January 19, 2024
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
gisele.hammond@byuh.edu

Daniel Henderson

June 18, 2019
Associate Professor
MCK191H
daniel.henderson@byuh.edu

Mariah Jackson

September 01, 2020
Adjunct Faculty (Arts & Letters)
Mariah.Jackson@byuh.edu

Tevita Kaili

June 18, 2019
Professor
MFB207
tevita.kaili@byuh.edu

Lavinia Veiongo Aho Kau

November 08, 2022
Part Time CLAPA Administrative Assistant
Mck 170
(808) 675-3266
Lavinia.Kau@byuh.edu

Line-Noue Kruse

June 18, 2019
Pacific Studies Associate Editor/Coordinator
McKay 170D
(808) 675-3063
Line.Kruse@byuh.edu

Michael Ligaliga

August 19, 2020
Assistant Professor
McKay 170E
(808) 675-3605
Michael.Ligaliga@byuh.edu

Kim Makekau

September 19, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
kim.makekau@byuh.edu

Kaipo Manoa

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
(808) 675-3666
manoak@byuh.edu

Elaine McArthur

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
MFB207
(808) 675-3248
elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu

Stacy McCarrey

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts )
MCK191H
stacy.mccarrey@byuh.edu

Catherine Morris

August 30, 2021
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
Catherine.Morris@byuh.edu

Terry Panee

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
(808) 675-3666
terry.panee@byuh.edu

Amelia Pasi

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
liapasi@go.byuh.edu

Zachary Payne

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Langauge & Performing Arts)
Zachary.Payne@byuh.edu

Jared Pere

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Sports & Activities)
jpere@go.byuh.edu

Rose Ram

June 18, 2019
Associate Academic Vice President Curriculum & Assessment
LSB240
(808) 675-3589
rose.ram@byuh.edu

Daniel Sharp

June 18, 2019

Aurie Sorensen

June 18, 2019
Theater Costume and Production Manager/Administrative Assistant
JFS 100
(808) 675-4947
aurie.sorensen@byuh.edu

Rebekah Kay Strain

June 18, 2019
Title IX Investigator
Stake Center 2nd Ward
rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

Shirley Tekura Tovey

June 18, 2019
Coordinator of Student Development
(808) 675-3550
shirley.tovey@byuh.edu

Christian Wade

August 21, 2023
CLAPA Administrative Assistant
(808) 675-3266
Christian.Wade@byuh.edu

Kamoa'e Walk

June 18, 2019
Assistant Professor
kamoae.walk@byuh.edu

Rebekah Walker

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
rebekah.walker@byuh.edu

David Whippy

June 18, 2019

William Yokoyama

June 18, 2019
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
bassist@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=